Pune Jesuit Province

St. Xavier’s, Shrirampur is a Jesuit School run by the Jesuits of the Pune Province of the Society of Jesus.

Pune Jesuit Province was formed in 1992 from Poona Mission which was started in 1854 by German Jesuit Province. Presently Pune Jesuits Province comprises of Pune, Ahmednagar, Beed and Kolhapur Districts, spreads the Gospel values in parishes, schools, social action, retreat and inter-religious dialogue. Fr. Andrew Fernandes SJ is the Provincial of Pune Jesuits Province and leads and guides the Province in the light of Universal Apostolic Preferences of the Society of Jesus.

For more info please visit: https://punejesuitsprovince.blogspot.com

Other renouned schools of our Province:

  1. St. Vincent’s School, Pune: https://www.stvincentspune.com
  2. Loyola High School, Pune: https://www.loyolahighschoolpune.org
  3. St. Xavier’s School, Kolhapur: http://www.stxavierskop.com
  4. St. Xavier’s School, Georai:
  5. St. Xavier’s School, Beed:
  6. Dnyanamata Vidyalaya, Sangamner:
  7. Vidyamata School, Shevgaon:
  8. St. Xavier’s School, Vithalwadi, Pune: